//
you're reading...
Atiqah, Events/Activities, Fundraising

Photo prints for Second Chances.

Since we all decided to go ahead with the Second Chances flea market to support Atiqah, I have been wondering what I could contribute to sell. I can’t really cook or bake or sew and the last time I did handicrafts I superglued my finger to an ice cream stick.

I have thus decided that I will contribute some of the photos I have taken to sell as prints, with all profits going towards the Save Atiqah campaign.

These photos can be printed either 8R or 4R size. 8R prints are going for S$10 each, and 4R S$5 each. They can be picked up at the flea market on the 10th of April at The Pigeonhole.

#1 – Buddhas in Pak Ou Caves, Laos

 

#2 – A Sleepy Cat

 

#3 – The Fun Guy

 

#4 – Cosy by the Fire

 

#5 – Girl, Bangladesh

 

#6 – The Old Man

 

#7 – Boy, Bangladesh

 

#8 – My Cat and His Pillow

 

#9 – Peeking Through
The numbers and titles of the photographs are listed under the previews. To pre-order, please email to webelieveinsecondchances[at]gmail[dot]com with the photo numbers, the size (8R or 4R) and the quantity wanted. Thank you!
– kirsten
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

